PhilAAST honors 2 UPD profs

Professors from the UP Diliman College of Engineering (COE) received the 2021 Philippine Association for the Advancement of Science and Technology (PhilAAST) award for their achievements in their respective fields. Professor emeritus Guillermo Q. Tabios III, Ph.D., of the COE Institute of Civil Engineering, was given the Michael R.I. Purvis Award for Sustainability Research, and […]